What languages are supported for closed captioning on Workplace?

Closed captioning is currently offered in these languages:
  • English (US)
  • Spanish (LATAM)
  • Portuguese (BR)
  • French
  • Arabic
  • Vietnamese
  • Italian
  • German
  • Turkish
  • Russian
  • Thai
  • Urdu
  • Malaysian
Note: Translation of closed captions is not currently offered. Captions will represent the language spoken in the video.
Was this information helpful?